Star! Close-Up

2002, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 30, 2002
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A weekly profile of entertainment's biggest stars.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Burton Cummings Remarks by The Guess Who Tue, Nov 7, 2006
Randy Bachman Remarks by The Guess Who Tue, Nov 7, 2006
Melissa Etheridge Remarks by Melissa Etheridge Thu, Mar 25, 2004
Eric Braeden Remarks by Jason Priestley; Eric Braeden Mon, Jan 12, 2004
Jason Priestley Remarks by Jason Priestley; Eric Braeden Mon, Jan 12, 2004
Steve Earle Remarks by Steve Earle Thu, Dec 12, 2002
Peter Coyote Remarks by Wendy Crewson Thu, Oct 10, 2002
Tim Allen Remarks by Wendy Crewson Thu, Oct 10, 2002
Victor Garber Remarks by Wendy Crewson Thu, Oct 10, 2002
Brian McKnight Remarks by David Foster Wed, Oct 2, 2002
Josh Groban Remarks by David Foster Wed, Oct 2, 2002
Kenny G Remarks by David Foster Wed, Oct 2, 2002
Linda Thompson Remarks by David Foster Wed, Oct 2, 2002
Tommy Lee Remarks by Pamela Anderson Sun, May 12, 2002
Colm Feore Remarks by Kenneth Welsh Thu, Apr 25, 2002
Paul Gross Remarks by Kenneth Welsh Thu, Apr 25, 2002
Jennifer Love Hewitt Remarks by Enrique Iglesias Thu, Apr 4, 2002
Julio Iglesias Remarks by Enrique Iglesias Thu, Apr 4, 2002
Larysa Harapyn Host Enrique Iglesias Thu, Apr 4, 2002
Bruce McCulloch Remarks by Scott Thompson Thu, Mar 14, 2002
Mark McKinney Remarks by Scott Thompson Thu, Mar 14, 2002
Bruce McCulloch Remarks by Mark McKinney Thu, Feb 21, 2002
Larysa Harapyn Host Mark McKinney Thu, Feb 21, 2002
Scott Thompson Remarks by Mark McKinney Thu, Feb 21, 2002
Anthony Hopkins Remarks by Anthony Hopkins Thu, Feb 14, 2002
Cuba Gooding Jr. Remarks by Anthony Hopkins Thu, Feb 14, 2002
James Woods Remarks by Anthony Hopkins Thu, Feb 14, 2002
Oliver Stone Remarks by Anthony Hopkins Thu, Feb 14, 2002

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular