Special Agent Oso 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 21 The Living Holiday Lights

First Aired: December 6, 2010

Oso travels the globe to help three kids prepare for three different holiday celebrations: Christmas, Hanukkah and Kwanzaa.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 4, 2009
  • Rating: TV-Y
  • Premise: A lovable panda bear trains to become a special agent and helps kids accomplish everyday tasks by following a simple three-step rule. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »