Special Agent Oso 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 4 The Girl With the Golden Book

First Aired: April 4, 2009

Oso helps a girl repair a torn storybook.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 4, 2009
  • Rating: TV-Y
  • Premise: A lovable panda bear trains to become a special agent and helps kids accomplish everyday tasks by following a simple three-step rule. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

The CW's Riverdale Is A Lot Like Dawson's Creek

The CW's Riverdale gang is a lot like these Dawson's Creek characters