Special Agent Oso 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 10 Birthdays Are Forever

First Aired: April 7, 2009

Oso helps a boy create a birthday-party hat.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 4, 2009
  • Rating: TV-Y
  • Premise: A lovable panda bear trains to become a special agent and helps kids accomplish everyday tasks by following a simple three-step rule. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Vikings Composer Einar Selvik Reveals the Secrets Behind the Score

He demonstrates the bukkehorn, the tagelharpa and the lyre