Southern Fried Everything Episodes

2013, TV Show

Southern Fried Everything Episode: "Fried Cheese, Chicken and Snacks"

Season 1, Episode 10
Episode Synopsis: Fried chicken is sampled in Brooklyn; spicy fried chicken is eaten in Memphis; fried bar food is eaten in Philadelphia.
Original Air Date: Feb 24, 2014

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 27, 2013, on GAC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Fried foods are explored.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular