South Park

1997, TV Show

South Park Season 11 episodes

The List Season 11, Episode 14

The boys discover a secret list compiled by their female classmates that rates them according to looks. read more

Guitar Queer-O Season 11, Episode 13

Stan and Kyle become a successful Guitar Hero duo. After they part ways, Stan succumbs to the pitfalls of rock stardom. read more

Imaginationland, Episode III Season 11, Episode 12

Conclusion. Stan and Butters attempt to escape Imaginationland before the government detonates a nuclear device in the alternate dimension. Meanwhile, Cartman takes his bet with Kyle to the Supreme Court. read more

Imaginationland, Episode II Season 11, Episode 11

Part 2 of 3. Pentagon officials pressure Kyle and Stan to reveal how they gained access to Imaginationland. Meanwhile, Cartman searches for Kyle in order to make him fulfill his side of the leprechaun bet. read more

Imaginationland Season 11, Episode 10

Part 1 of 3. The boys enter a dimension containing the world's imagination. Before long, the government taps them for intelligence. read more

More Crap Season 11, Episode 9

Randy Marsh becomes a local hero after passing a sizable bowel movement. Later, he contacts a record-keeping society to find out if he has surpassed the world record. read more

Le Petit Tourette Season 11, Episode 8

Cartman pretends to have Tourette's syndrome in order to say whatever he wants. read more

Night of the Living Homeless Season 11, Episode 7

The homeless population is on the rise in South Park. Both the adults and children go to work looking for solutions to the problem. read more

D-Yikes Season 11, Episode 6

Ms. Garrison gets dumped again, so the boys decide to hire someone to remedy the situation. read more

Fantastic Easter Special Season 11, Episode 5

Stan searches for the origins of egg decorating, and falls in with a strange society guarding an infamous secret. read more

The Snuke Season 11, Episode 4

Hillary Clinton makes a campaign stop in South Park. Meanwhile, Cartman believes he's uncovered a terrorist plot. read more

Lice Capades Season 11, Episode 3

South Park Elementary deals with a head-lice scare, and Cartman looks to expose the kids with infected scalps. read more

Cartman Sucks Season 11, Episode 2

Butters is sent to a religious camp that promotes a heterosexual lifestyle. read more

With Apologies to Jesse Jackson Season 11, Episode 1

Randy Marsh is publicly chastised for using the N-word on national television. Meanwhile, Cartman clashes with a little person. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 13, 1997, on Comedy Central
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (518 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An animated adult series about four potty-mouthed, trash-talking grade schoolers living in a Colorado town. Rude, crude and seriously funny, it became an immediate hit after its Comedy Central debut in August 1997, inspiring some guest voice appearances by series fans (among them, George Clooney), a feature film and any number of weak cartoon imitations.



South Park: Butters Vs. Professor Chaos (Mega Mini Kits)
Buy South Park: Butters Vs. Professor Chaos (Mega Mini Kits) from
From Running Press Miniature Editions (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.06 (as of 08/28/14 7:21 AM EST - more info)
South Park: Season 17
Buy South Park: Season 17 from
From Comedy Central (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $25.49 (as of 08/28/14 7:21 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular