South Pacific Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Ocean of Volcanoes - South Pacific

A look at the formation, development and destruction of an island. Also: gray reef sharks, manta rays, jellyfish and megapode birds are observed.

Episodes: South Pacific (6)

9/11/2010: Fragile Paradise    Season 1, Episode 6
9/5/2010: Strange Islands    Season 1, Episode 5
8/29/2010: Ocean of Volcanoes    Season 1, Episode 4
8/23/2010: Endless Blue    Season 1, Episode 3
8/15/2010: Castaways    Season 1, Episode 2
8/8/2010: Ocean of Islands    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 10, 2009, on BBC Two
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining wildlife and human cultures in the South Pacific.


South Pacific (Vocal Score)
Buy South Pacific (Vocal Score) from
From Hal Leonard (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $45.85

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular