South Pacific Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Endless Blue - South Pacific

Examining tiger sharks, sperm whales, the Galapagos Islands and wildlife off New Zealand. Also: the shipwreck story that inspired "Moby Dick" is discussed.

Episodes: South Pacific (6)

9/11/2010: Fragile Paradise    Season 1, Episode 6
8/29/2010: Ocean of Volcanoes    Season 1, Episode 4
8/23/2010: Endless Blue    Season 1, Episode 3
8/15/2010: Castaways    Season 1, Episode 2
8/8/2010: Ocean of Islands    Season 1, Episode 1
7/13/2009: Strange Islands    Season 1, Episode 5

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 12, 2009, on BBC Two
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining wildlife and human cultures in the South Pacific.


Rodgers & Hammerstein's South Pacific
Buy Rodgers & Hammerstein's South Pacific from
From Walt Disney Video / Mill Creek (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.99
South Pacific Souvenir Folio (Songbook)
Buy South Pacific Souvenir Folio (Songbook) from
From Hal Leonard (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.72

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular