South Pacific Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Ocean of Islands - South Pacific

Flesh-eating caterpillars, crabs that tear open coconuts, and unusual human societies are examined in the premiere of this documentary series, which focuses on islands in the South Pacific.

Episodes: South Pacific (6)

9/11/2010: Fragile Paradise    Season 1, Episode 6
9/5/2010: Strange Islands    Season 1, Episode 5
8/29/2010: Ocean of Volcanoes    Season 1, Episode 4
8/23/2010: Endless Blue    Season 1, Episode 3
8/15/2010: Castaways    Season 1, Episode 2
8/8/2010: Ocean of Islands    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 10, 2009, on BBC Two
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining wildlife and human cultures in the South Pacific.


South Pacific Souvenir Folio (Songbook)
Buy South Pacific Souvenir Folio (Songbook) from
From Hal Leonard (Paperback)
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.
Buy New: $12.76 (as of 3:34 PM EST - more info)
South Pacific: Paradise Rewritten (Broadway Legacies)
Buy South Pacific: Paradise Rewritten (Broadway Legacies) from
From Oxford University Press (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $25.59 (as of 3:34 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular