Soundstage 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 7, Episode 12 Fall Out Boy

First Aired: July 23, 2009

The pop-punk band Fall Out Boy performs. The set includes "America's Suitehearts," "Dance, Dance," "I Don't Care," "Sugar, We're Goin' Down" and "Thnks fr th Mmrs."

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 1, 2003
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: An outstanding music-performance series featuring in-studio concerts. It's in its second go-round on PBS. The first ran from 1974 to 1985 and included sets from Bob Dylan, Al Green, Aretha Franklin, the Temptations and Bonnie Raitt. The new show has spotli… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

See which This Is Us star once bit a fan on the neck!

Sterling K. Brown's story will blow your mind