Soundstage 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 6, Episode 11 Stevie Nicks

First Aired: July 24, 2008

The conclusion of a two-part Stevie Nicks concert features the renditions of the Fleetwood Mac classics "Gold Dust Woman," "Landslide" and "Rhiannon," as well as her 1981 solo hit "Edge of Seventeen." Singer-songwriter Vanessa Carlton also joins Nicks for a duet on Bonnie Raitt's "Circle Dance" and Carlton's own "The One."

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 1, 2003
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: An outstanding music-performance series featuring in-studio concerts. It's in its second go-round on PBS. The first ran from 1974 to 1985 and included sets from Bob Dylan, Al Green, Aretha Franklin, the Temptations and Bonnie Raitt. The new show has spotli… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

10 Oscar Couples You Forgot Were A Thing

Matt Damon dated a Stranger Things star in 2000.