Soundstage 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 3, Episode 12 Joss Stone with Special Guest Mavis Staples

First Aired: October 6, 2005

Joss Stone and Mavis Staples perform. Stone sings “Fell in Love with a Boy,” “Right to Be Wrong” and “Spoiled.” Staples sings “Respect Yourself” and “The Weight” and duets with Stone on “I'll Take You There.”

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 1, 2003
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: An outstanding music-performance series featuring in-studio concerts. It's in its second go-round on PBS. The first ran from 1974 to 1985 and included sets from Bob Dylan, Al Green, Aretha Franklin, the Temptations and Bonnie Raitt. The new show has spotli… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"