Soundstage 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 2 Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

First Aired: July 3, 2003

Part 1 of two. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers perform “Yer So Bad,” “You Wreck Me,” “Refugee,” “Handle with Care,” “You Don't Know How It Feels,” “I Won't Back Down,” “Angel Dream,” “Walls,” “Black Leather Woman” and “Not Fade Away.”

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 1, 2003
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: An outstanding music-performance series featuring in-studio concerts. It's in its second go-round on PBS. The first ran from 1974 to 1985 and included sets from Bob Dylan, Al Green, Aretha Franklin, the Temptations and Bonnie Raitt. The new show has spotli… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Orlando Jones
Orlando Jones Wants to Do a Sleepy Hollow/Supernatural Spin-Off

Slaying the enemies of Jesus with the angel Castiel