Toni Braxton, Ciara and Brian McKnight host the 10th annual event honoring the year's top female performers in R&B, rap/hip-hop and gospel. Stevie Wonder presents Aretha Franklin with the Lena Horne Award for Outstanding Career Achievements; and the two legends are slated to sing “Until You Come Back to Me.” Franklin also presents the Entertainer of the Year Award to Amerie. Ciara leads with five nods, followed by Destiny's Child, Amerie and Fantasia, who each scored four. Held in Pasadena, Cal.

Jump to: