Sons of Thunder 1999 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Thunder by Your Side

April 17, 1999


April 10, 1999

Lost and Found

April 3, 1999

Daddy's Girl

March 20, 1999

Fighting Back

March 13, 1999

Moment of Truth

March 6, 1999

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 6, 1999
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A PI and a former police detective team up in a `Walker, Texas Ranger' spin-off. Both were introduced in a 1997 `Walker' episode. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Puppy Bowl XII
The Puppy Bowl Gets the 30 for 30 Treatment

We went to Puppy Bowl XIII to speak to the puppies directly about the allegations of certain players illegally eating adult dog food instead of puppy food, the dirtiest fouls to ever stink up the field and so much more