Season 1, Episode 10 S.W.A.T. (Spelling, Weintraub and Trouble)

First Aired: April 29, 2007

The men go to a nightclub to celebrate Randy's new movie. Later, they travel to their summer house.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 1, 2007
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A reality series following the lives of three Hollywood friends, two of whom are the sons of celebrities. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

I. Marlene King and Troian Bellisario
Troian Bellisario recalls her wildest PLL fan encounters

The Pretty Little Liars star and creator recall their wildest -- and sometimes incredilbly uncomfortable -- encounters with fans