Sofia the First Episodes

2013, TV Show

Sofia the First Season 1 episodes

Four's a Crowd Season 1, Episode 24

Sofia tries to overcome her jealousy of Jade and Ruby's budding friendship with Amber when they all decorate a flying coach for the annual Flylight Pageant. read more

Holiday in Enchancia Season 1, Episode 23

Sofia leads her family on an expedition through a snowstorm to find King Roland. Princess Aurora appears and helps Sofia and her animal friends reunite the royal family. read more

The Floating Palace Season 1, Episode 22

Sofia is transformed into a mermaid and befriends another young mermaid named Oona. Ariel, from "The Little Mermaid," appears. read more

The Baker King Season 1, Episode 21

Sofia helps King Roland see how important his job is as king after he yearns to live a more simple life as a baker. read more

Great Aunt-Venture Season 1, Episode 20

Sofia spends the day with her quirky aunt Tilly and learns a lot about her. read more

Princess Butterfly Season 1, Episode 19

Amber tries to use a magic spell to top Sofia's costume for the All Hallow's Ever costume contest. read more

Tea for Too Many Season 1, Episode 18

Sofia hosts a royal prep tea party to impress her friends. read more

The Amulet and the Anthem Season 1, Episode 17

Sofia brags about being chosen to sing the Enchancian anthem at the annual harvest festival, but her amulet puts a curse on her. Belle from "Beauty and the Beast" appears and offers Sofia advice. read more

Make Way for Miss Nettle Season 1, Episode 16

A new fairy teacher, Miss Nettle, arrives at Royal Prep, and Sofia quickly realizes that she is up to no good. read more

The Buttercups Season 1, Episode 15

Sofia goes on a Buttercup troop outing. read more

The Amulet of Avalor Season 1, Episode 14

Sofia loses her power to understand her animal friends when her magical amulet goes missing. read more

Finding Clover Season 1, Episode 13

Clover leaves the castle and joins a traveling magic show. read more

Two to Tangu Season 1, Episode 12

Sofia and Amber visit the desert kingdom of Tangu and ride magic flying carpets. read more

The Little Witch Season 1, Episode 11

Sofia helps a young witch change her mischievous ways and make friends with some village children. read more

Tri-Kingdom Picnic Season 1, Episode 10

Sofia teaches James how to be a good sport at a picnic. read more

Baileywick's Day Off Season 1, Episode 9

The king gives Baileywick a day off to celebrate his birthday with his brother. read more

The Princess Test Season 1, Episode 8

Sofia learns that helping others in need is the mark of a true princess. read more

Blue Ribbon Bunny Season 1, Episode 7

Sofia enters her pet rabbit Clover in a contest and accidentally hurts Clover's feelings. read more

The Shy Princess Season 1, Episode 6

Sofia helps a shy classmate overcome her fear of speaking in public; Clover makes friends with a dragon. read more

A Royal Mess Season 1, Episode 5

James breaks a stained-glass portrait of the royal family. read more

Cedric's Apprentice Season 1, Episode 4

Sofia becomes a sorcerer's apprentice and helps him impress a king with a new magic trick. read more

Let the Good Times Troll Season 1, Episode 3

Sofia befriends some trolls who live in a nearby cave. read more

The Big Sleepover Season 1, Episode 2

Sofia hosts a slumber party. read more

Just One of the Princes Season 1, Episode 1

A girl suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries a king. In the opener, Sofia tries to become the first princess to earn a spot on her school's flying derby team. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 11, 2013, on Disney Channel
Rating: TV-Y
User Rating: (68 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A girl suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries a king.



Sofia the First: Ready to Be a Princess
Buy Sofia the First: Ready to Be a Princess from
From Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 4:28 AM EST - more info)
Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast
Buy Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast from
From Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.26 (as of 4:28 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular