Sofia the First

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 11, 2013, on Disney Channel
Rating: TV-Y
User Rating: (68 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A girl suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries a king.

Cast

Credits

Jamie Mitchell: Director Jamie Mitchell: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Ellie Kemper Crackle the Dragon Season 2, Episode 20
The Leafsong Festival
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
Alyson Hannigan Winter Season 2, Episode 19
Winter's Gift
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
Anika Noni Rose Tiana Season 2, Episode 19
Winter's Gift
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
Nick Offerman Whiskers Season 2, Episode 19
Winter's Gift
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
Phylicia Rashad Glacia the Ice Witch Season 2, Episode 19
Winter's Gift
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
John Michael Higgins Singing Group Leader Season 2, Episode 18
The Curse of Princess Ivy
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Mandy Moore Rapunzel Season 2, Episode 18
The Curse of Princess Ivy
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Oliver Platt Everburn Season 2, Episode 18
The Curse of Princess Ivy
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Christian Borle Slickwell Season 2, Episode 17
Baileywhoops
Fri, Nov 7, 2014
Eric Stonestreet Minimus Season 2, Episode 17
Baileywhoops
Fri, Nov 7, 2014
Robert Morse Marshak Season 2, Episode 11
Mystic Meadows
Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Ginnifer Goodwin Gwen Season 2, Episode 9
Gizmo Gwen
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
Bonnie Hunt Aunt Tilly Season 2, Episode 5
The Silent Knight
Sat, May 24, 2014
Tracey Ullman Lucinda Season 2, Episode 4
Mom's the Word
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Megan Mullally Miss Nettle Season 2, Episode 2
The Enchanted Feast
Fri, Apr 4, 2014
Eric Stonestreet Minimus Season 1, Episode 23
Holiday in Enchancia
Sun, Dec 1, 2013
Kate Higgins Princess Aurora Season 1, Episode 23
Holiday in Enchancia
Sun, Dec 1, 2013
Jodi Benson Ariel Season 1, Episode 22
The Floating Palace
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
Kiernan Shipka Oona Season 1, Episode 22
The Floating Palace
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
Bonnie Hunt Aunt Tilly Season 1, Episode 20
Great Aunt-Venture
Fri, Oct 25, 2013
Megan Mullally Miss Nettle Season 1, Episode 16
Make Way for Miss Nettle
Fri, Aug 23, 2013
Viola Davis Helen Hanshaw Season 1, Episode 15
The Buttercups
Fri, Aug 2, 2013
Ellie Kemper Crackle Season 1, Episode 6
The Shy Princess
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
Eric Stonestreet Minimus Season 1, Episode 1
Just One of the Princes
Fri, Jan 11, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Sofia the First: Holiday in Enchancia
Buy Sofia the First: Holiday in Enchancia from Amazon.com
From Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.34 (as of 12/27/14 4:30 AM EST - more info)
Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess
Buy Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess from Amazon.com
From Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.96 (as of 12/27/14 4:30 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular