Soapography

2004, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: August 07, 2004, on SoapNet
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Soap stars are profiled in this biography series fixed on the world of daytime.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Catherine Hickland Remarks by Catherine Hickland & Eric Braeden Sat, Dec 10, 2005
Eric Braeden Remarks by Catherine Hickland & Eric Braeden Sat, Dec 10, 2005
Hillary B. Smith Remarks by Rebecca Budig & Hillary B. Smith Sat, Aug 13, 2005
Rebecca Budig Remarks by Rebecca Budig & Hillary B. Smith Sat, Aug 13, 2005
Julia Barr Remarks by Julia Barr & Josh Morrow Sat, Aug 6, 2005
Kathy Brier Remarks by Natalia Livingston & Kathy Brier Sun, Jul 31, 2005
Natalia Livingston Remarks by Natalia Livingston & Kathy Brier Sun, Jul 31, 2005
Gina Tognoni Appearing John J. York & Gina Tognoni Sat, Jul 23, 2005
John J. York Appearing John J. York & Gina Tognoni Sat, Jul 23, 2005
Justin Bruening Remarks by Justin Bruening & Kathleen Noone Sat, Jul 16, 2005
Kathleen Noone Remarks by Justin Bruening & Kathleen Noone Sat, Jul 16, 2005
Alexa Havins Remarks by Alexa Havins & Stuart Damon Sat, Jul 2, 2005
Stuart Damon Remarks by Alexa Havins & Stuart Damon Sat, Jul 2, 2005
Julie Pinson Remarks by Julie Pinson & Lindze Letherman Sat, Jun 25, 2005
Lindze Letherman Remarks by Julie Pinson & Lindze Letherman Sat, Jun 25, 2005
Sydney Penny Remarks by Tyler Christopher & Sydney Penny Sat, Jun 11, 2005
Tyler Christopher Remarks by Tyler Christopher & Sydney Penny Sat, Jun 11, 2005
Galen Gering Remarks by Victoria Rowell & Galen Gering Sun, Oct 3, 2004
Victoria Rowell Remarks by Victoria Rowell & Galen Gering Sun, Oct 3, 2004
Andrea Evans Remarks by Rick Hearst & Andrea Evans Mon, Sep 27, 2004
Rick Hearst Remarks by Rick Hearst & Andrea Evans Mon, Sep 27, 2004

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular