Sleepy Hollow

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: October 09, 2013, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (701 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An update of Washington Irving's classic tale about Ichabod Crane, who wakes up in the 21st century but finds his 18th-century nemesis, the Headless Horseman, has also come along for the ride.

Active Cast

Former Cast

John Cho

Credits

Ken Olin: Executive Producer Len Wiseman: Executive Producer
Mark Goffman: Executive Producer Roberto Orci: Executive Producer
Alex Kurtzman: Executive Producer Heather Kadin: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Max Brown Orion Season 2, Episode 12
Paradise Lost
Mon, Jan 5, 2015
Dwight Little Director Season 2, Episode 11
The Akeda
Mon, Dec 1, 2014
Donald Todd Writer Season 2, Episode 10
Magnum Opus
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Wendey Stanzler Director Season 2, Episode 9
Mama
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Damian Kindler Writer Season 2, Episode 9
Mama
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Aunjanue Ellis Lori Mills Season 2, Episode 9
Mama
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Matt Barr Nick Hawley Season 2, Episode 9
Mama
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
David Boyd Director Season 2, Episode 8
Heartless
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
Nick Copus Director Season 2, Episode 7
Deliverance
Mon, Nov 3, 2014
Matt Barr Nick Hawley Season 2, Episode 6
And the Abyss Gazes Back
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Matt Barr Nick Hawley Season 2, Episode 5
The Weeping Lady
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Damian Kindler Writer Season 2, Episode 4
Go Where I Send Thee...
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Jeffrey Hunt Director Season 2, Episode 3
Root of All Evil
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Donald Todd Writer Season 2, Episode 3
Root of All Evil
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Matt Barr Nick Hawley Season 2, Episode 3
Root of All Evil
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Paul Edwards Director Season 2, Episode 2
The Kindred
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Sakina Jaffrey Leena Reyes Season 2, Episode 2
The Kindred
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Timothy Busfield Benjamin Franklin Season 2, Episode 2
The Kindred
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Timothy Busfield Benjamin Franklin Season 2, Episode 1
This Is War
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Adam Kane Director Season 1, Episode 12
The Indispensable Man
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
Damian Kindler Writer Season 1, Episode 12
The Indispensable Man
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
Romeo Tirone Director Season 1, Episode 11
The Vessel
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
J. Miller Tobin Director Season 1, Episode 10
The Golem
Mon, Dec 9, 2013
Jose Molina Writer Season 1, Episode 10
The Golem
Mon, Dec 9, 2013
Liz Friedlander Director Season 1, Episode 9
Sanctuary
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Damian Kindler Writer Season 1, Episode 9
Sanctuary
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Paul Edwards Director Season 1, Episode 8
Necromancer
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
Ernest Dickerson Director Season 1, Episode 5
John Doe
Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Paul Edwards Director Season 1, Episode 4
The Lesser Key of Solomon
Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Damian Kindler Writer Season 1, Episode 4
The Lesser Key of Solomon
Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Jose Molina Writer Season 1, Episode 3
For the Triumph of Evil
Mon, Sep 30, 2013
Clancy Brown August Corbin Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
J. Miller Tobin Director Sanctuary; The Golem Fri, Jan 10, 2014
Liz Friedlander Director Sanctuary; The Golem Fri, Jan 10, 2014
Damian Kindler Writer Sanctuary; The Golem Fri, Jan 10, 2014
Jose Molina Writer Sanctuary; The Golem Fri, Jan 10, 2014
Amandla Stenberg Macey Irving Sanctuary; The Golem Fri, Jan 10, 2014
Erin Cahill Lena Gilbert Sanctuary; The Golem Fri, Jan 10, 2014
Jill Marie Jones Cynthia Irving Sanctuary; The Golem Fri, Jan 10, 2014

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Washington Irving's the Legend of Sleepy Hollow: A Play in Two Acts
Buy Washington Irving's the Legend of Sleepy Hollow: A Play in Two Acts from Amazon.com
From AuthorHouse (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $10.80 (as of 12/20/14 12:35 AM EST - more info)
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
Buy The Legend of Sleepy Hollow from Amazon.com
From lulu.com (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $10.76 (as of 12/20/14 12:35 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular