Sleepwalkers 1997 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Pilot Episode

Night Terrors


Eye of the Beholder

A Matter of Fax

Counting Sheep

Passed Imperfect


Sleep of Reason


Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: November 1, 1997
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:4.5 out of 5 (2 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Dr. Nathan Bradford is a neurophysiologist who researches dreams and their link to the waking world by entering the subconscious of his patients. After only two episodes, NBC put the series to sleep. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »