Slacker Cats 2007 | TV Show Watchlist

Slacker Cats

A pair of lazy felines embark on a series of animated misadventures in the town of Wendell.

Premiered: August 13, 2007

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(24 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Buckley and Eddie Deceased Season 1, Episode 6 Sep 17, 2007 Paid

When Buckley mistakenly believes that Eddie has killed himself, he attempts to end his life also.

Casino Miaow Season 1, Episode 5 Sep 10, 2007 Paid

In need of money to buy Louise a birthday gift, Buckley sells Tabitha to a research laboratory.

Ozymandias Season 1, Episode 4 Sep 3, 2007 Paid

Buckley decides to move and change his name after finding a man in Louise's bed.

Big Guy Season 1, Episode 3 Aug 27, 2007 Paid

Buckley questions his manhood when he fails to rid Louise's apartment of rats.