Six Little McGhees Episodes

2012, TV Show

Six Little McGhees Season 1 episodes

Banking on the Future Season 1, Episode 23

Mia and Ro can't decide whether to invest in the business or buy their dream home. read more

Gone Fishing...For Trouble Season 1, Episode 21

Part 1 of 2. A family vacation in the country turns troublesome when the men separate from the women. read more

No More Funny Business Season 1, Episode 20

The company's Web site is in need of a complete overhaul. Meanwhile, Mia seeks potty-training advice. read more

Abra-Ca-Dentist Season 1, Episode 19

The toddlers visit a dentist for the first time. read more

McGhees in Tiaras Season 1, Episode 18

Mia secretly enters her daughters into a beauty pageant. read more

No Meat, No Mercy Season 1, Episode 17

Mia and Ro hire a personal trainer to help them get fit. read more

Growing Pains Season 1, Episode 16

Ro and Mia go shopping for new beds for the toddlers; the kids visit a hair salon for the first time. read more

Help Wanted Season 1, Episode 15

Ro and Mia consider hiring another employee. Meanwhile, they disagree over the merits of coupons. read more

Bowling for Ninos Season 1, Episode 14

A development expert assesses the toddlers' growth and offers ways to enrich their learning, but Ro and Mia have their own ideas. read more

Smells Like Valentine's Day Season 1, Episode 13

Ro's romantic plans for Valentine's Day go badly; Libby becomes suddenly ill. read more

It's Potty Time! Season 1, Episode 12

Ro and Mia solicit potty-training advice from their mothers. read more

Somebody Has to Go Season 1, Episode 11

Ro and Mia may have to downsize their carpet-cleaning business, forcing Mia to help Ro on a job. read more

Six Little Splashers Season 1, Episode 10

Mia signs the kids up for swimming lessons. read more

The System Season 1, Episode 9

Mia faces challenges from her six toddlers; Ro deals with problems at work. read more

Can't Grow Without Changing Season 1, Episode 8

Mia and Ro deal with challenges such as potty training and taking the sextuplets on their first camping trip. read more

Six Little Birthdays! Season 1, Episode 7

Mia is overwhelmed by plans for the sextuplets' birthday party. read more

Family Business Season 1, Episode 6

Mia and Cilky try to work through their issues as the sextuplets' christening approaches; Ro's brother inadvertently causes a problem for the family business. read more

Stuck in the Middle Season 1, Episode 5

Ro tries to sort out tension between Cilky and Mia. read more

Never Too Late for Prom Season 1, Episode 4

Mia regrets not going to her high-school prom, so Rozonno plans a special surprise for her. read more

We're Going to the Zoo Season 1, Episode 3

Mia's fear of animals complicates a family trip to the zoo. read more

It Takes a Village Season 1, Episode 2

Mia prays for a reprieve from drama after a hectic family trip to church; Ro has to deal with a problem at work and leaves Mia to handle the sextuplets by herself. read more

Meet the McGhees Season 1, Episode 1

The McGhee family, made up of parents Mia and Rozonno and their sextuplet toddlers, are introduced in the series premiere. read more

Gone Fishing...For Trouble: Part 2 Season 1, Episode 22

Conclusion. The camping trip goes from bad to worse, and Mia considers packing up the kids and leaving without Ro. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 15, 2012, on OWN
Rating: None
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series chronicling the lives of Mia and Rozonno McGhee and their sextuplets.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular