Sister Wives Episodes

2010, TV Show

Sister Wives Season 2 episodes

Sisters' Special Delivery Season 2, Episode 23

Robyn's first contractions generate a range of emotions about a new baby from the rest of the Browns, and not all of them are positive. read more

Kody Climbs Into the Ring Season 2, Episode 22

Kody has a guys' night out on the Las Vegas strip, where he dusts off his wrestling skills against a mixed-martial-arts fighter and fields questions about his marital arrangement. Meanwhile, the wives set up Robyn's nursery. read more

Sister Wives on the Strip Season 2, Episode 21

The wives get makeovers and spend a night on the Las Vegas strip while Kody babysits, but the entertainment options in Sin City present a moral dilemma. read more

College-Bound Browns Season 2, Episode 20

The Browns are invited by a religion professor in Boston to speak to her students, so the older children come along to look at colleges. read more

Another Wife Season 2, Episode 19

Questions about courting another wife and jealousy are fielded by the Browns when a couple from their church pay a visit. read more

July 4th Rebellion Season 2, Episode 18

The Brown family goes camping on the Fourth of July. Also: Christine's daughter, Ysabel, and Robyn's daughter, Breanna, move into Meri's house temporarily. read more

The Wives' Diet Woes Season 2, Episode 17

The wives open up about their attempts to lose weight, and later, they head to the gym for a body-fat analysis. read more

Defending Polygamy Season 2, Episode 16

The Browns return to Kody's hometown for the first time as open polygamists, and he's not sure how his childhood friends will receive them. Later, Robyn and Kody reveal the baby's name. read more

The 4 Lives of Kody Brown Season 2, Episode 15

Kody is followed for four days as he moves each day to the house of a different wife, and he opens up about how his life has changed since the move to Las Vegas. Also: the gender of Kody and Robyn's baby is announced. read more

4 Houses, 4 Relationships Season 2, Episode 14

Robyn has a pregnancy scare and rushes to her midwife to find out what's wrong. Meanwhile, the other wives decide to make over one room in each of their houses. read more

Teen Sex Talk Season 2, Episode 13

The older kids make new friends in Las Vegas; Kody, Christine and Janelle try working in real estate. read more

The Announcement Season 2, Episode 12

Robyn finally announces her pregnancy to the family. Meanwhile, the Browns continue to adjust to their new lives in Las Vegas. read more

Sister Wives in the City of Sin Season 2, Episode 11

The Browns arrive in Las Vegas and search for a home where they'll be able to rebuild their lives. Also: One of the wives has some exciting news to announce. read more

Gambling on the Future Season 2, Episode 10

Kody and the wives prepare for their move to Las Vegas by telling the children and packing up their homes. Later, plans turn into panic after the media gets hold of the news. read more

No Place For Home Season 2, Episode 9

Kody searches for a new home in Las Vegas with Meri and Robyn, but upon arrival, they learn that there are no polygamist houses available. Meanwhile, back in Utah, the rest of the clan plans a surprise birthday party for Meri. read more

Sister Wives in Holiday Crisis Season 2, Episode 8

The women have mixed emotions while celebrating their last Christmas in Utah, and mounting tension from the police investigation leads to big changes in the family dynamic. read more

The Brown Family Decision Season 2, Episode 7

The Browns celebrate Christmas by heading to a snowbound cabin in the mountains, escaping the pressure of the ongoing police investigation at home. Later, the family make a big announcement. read more

Polygamist Party Season 2, Episode 6

The Browns invite their monogamous friends over for dinner for the first time. Also: Meri goes to the doctor for a cancer screening. read more

Wife #3 Hits Sin City Season 2, Episode 5

Christine and her kids get some alone time with Kody when they take a vacation to Las Vegas. Back at home, Meri takes the rest of the family out for a night of bowling. read more

Carving Into Polygamy Season 2, Episode 4

The Browns celebrate Halloween. They come up with 21 different costumes and carve 24 pumpkins. Then, 16 trick-or-treaters hit the neighborhood. read more

The Price of Polygamy Season 2, Episode 3

Kody and Janelle get some one-on-one time during a private camping trip. Meanwhile, Robyn starts to worry about being a burden on the family financially. read more

Free Range Browns Season 2, Episode 2

The Browns visit Kody's family in Wyoming, hoping to find some tranquility in the wake of the police investigation involving the family. read more

Browns Out of Hiding Season 2, Episode 1

The Browns head to New York to appear on national television for the first time as open polygamists in the Season 2 opener. Back at home, the kids attend their first day of public school. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 26, 2010, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (350 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted series documenting daily life for a polygamous family Utah.



Sister Wives
Buy Sister Wives from
From Discovery - Gaiam (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.38 (as of 6:28 PM EST - more info)
Sister Wives Season 2 - Volume 1
Buy Sister Wives Season 2 - Volume 1 from
From Discovery - Gaiam (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.15 (as of 6:28 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular