Single Ladies Episodes

2011, TV Show

Single Ladies Season 2 episodes

Finally Season 2, Episode 14

In the Season 2 finale, Keisha encounters a stalker and must make a game-changing decision about her love life. Meanwhile, Raquel comes to a romantic crossroads after meeting Charles' current flame. read more

Still in Love With You Season 2, Episode 13

Malcolm reaches out to Keisha for help, an action that poses a threat to her relationship with Sean. Elsewhere, Antonio reappears in Raquel's life. read more

All or Nothing Season 2, Episode 12

Sean rescues Keisha after she's victimized, causing Keisha's doubts about him to disappear. Elsewhere, Raquel reevaluates her relationship with Charles when she chances upon a sightly musician. read more

Stormy Weather Season 2, Episode 11

Keisha at last commits to Sean following a startling meeting with Malcolm. Meanwhile, things get stormy between April and Reggie. read more

Fast Love Season 2, Episode 10

Intimacy issues plague Raquel's romance and April's relationship. read more

The Business of Friendship Season 2, Episode 9

Raquel's newfound relationship hits a snag. In other developments, Winston arrives to wine and dine Keisha just as Malcolm reaches out to her. read more

Is This Love? Season 2, Episode 8

Keisha's friendship with Sean unexpectedly turns physical. Elsewhere, Raquel discovers that dating two men can pose complications. read more

Eat, Play, Love Season 2, Episode 7

Keisha gets involved with a British military officer with a surprising secret; Raquel starts dating two men; April is surprised by the identity of her ex-husband's new girlfriend. read more

Deuces Season 2, Episode 6

A secret surfaces about Malcolm's new girlfriend. In other events, Raquel mulls over wooing a much younger man; and April serves as a handler for a rebellious R&B singer. read more

The Fabric of Our Lives Season 2, Episode 5

It's in the cards that Keisha will lose big in a poker game to a sightly gambler. Meanwhile, Raquel woos an ex-gridiron player, and April continues her fling with a stripper. read more

Single Ladies Season 2, Episode 4

The ladies attend a luxury ball, where Raquel happens upon an appealing guy, but her world is upended by the discovery of a family secret. Meanwhile, April has a secret fling with a stripper. read more

Single Ladies Season 2, Episode 3

Raquel has a lusty encounter with her first love—until he discloses shock-and-awe news. Elsewhere, April believes she's lost her dating prowess; and Omar gets engaged. read more

Single Ladies Season 2, Episode 2

The IRS continues to hound Keisha, so she reaches out to a former flame for help. Meanwhile, April falls for a guy during a roller-skating excursion, and Raquel reconnects with a forbidden lover from her past. read more

Single Ladies Season 2, Episode 1

Season 2 opens with Keisha drawing the attention of the FBI for staying loyal to Malcolm. Meanwhile, April anticipates dating again in the wake of her divorce, and the ladies bid adieu to Val. Denise Vasi joins the cast as Raquel Lancaster. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 30, 2011, on VH1
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (89 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Three female best friends have different philosophies on sex and relationships.



Single Ladies: Season 1
Buy Single Ladies: Season 1 from
From VH1 (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.46 (as of 12/25/14 11:10 PM EST - more info)
Single Ladies: Season 2
Buy Single Ladies: Season 2 from
From VH1 (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $23.99 (as of 12/25/14 11:10 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular