Silent Library 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 3 Silent Library

First Aired: January 19, 2012

"Fly Swat Face," "Bad Smell Cheese Cake" and "Built Body Rub" are played.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 28, 2009
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Six players must stay silent while being subjected to bizarre and uncomfortable stunts in a quest for a cash prize. Based on a Japanese game show. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Adam Rodriguez, Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds: Meet the BAU's newest agent!

Get to know the BAU's new agent