Silent Library 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 13 Silent Library

First Aired: July 1, 2009

Challenges include "Slapping Machine"; "Rodent Hand Snap"; and "Foot Bowl."

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 28, 2009
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Six players must stay silent while being subjected to bizarre and uncomfortable stunts in a quest for a cash prize. Based on a Japanese game show. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »