Silent Library 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 4, Episode 6 Silent Library

First Aired: November 30, 2011

Challenges include "Licked Pole"; "Sheep Transfer"; and "Groin Saw."

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 28, 2009
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Six players must stay silent while being subjected to bizarre and uncomfortable stunts in a quest for a cash prize. Based on a Japanese game show. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"