Silent Library 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 4, Episode 16 Silent Library

First Aired: December 13, 2011

"Bulls Hit," "Blasted Nuts" and "Wurst Waitress" are played.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 28, 2009
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Six players must stay silent while being subjected to bizarre and uncomfortable stunts in a quest for a cash prize. Based on a Japanese game show. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Orlando Jones
Orlando Jones Pitches a Sleepy Hollow/Supernatural Spin-Off

Slaying the enemies of Jesus with the angel Castiel