Silent Library 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 20 Silent Library

First Aired: February 12, 2010

Challenges include "Rock Skip Jump"; "Pickled Choice"; and "Night Bugs."

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 28, 2009
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Six players must stay silent while being subjected to bizarre and uncomfortable stunts in a quest for a cash prize. Based on a Japanese game show. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Viola Davis, <em>Fences</em>
Oscar Nominee Viola Davis on the Importance of Fences

Why it means so much to her