Silent Library 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 11 Silent Library

First Aired: June 29, 2009

Challenges include "Exploded Candy Drop"; "Dizzy Bat Lady"; and "Meat Spin."

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 28, 2009
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Six players must stay silent while being subjected to bizarre and uncomfortable stunts in a quest for a cash prize. Based on a Japanese game show. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

<p></p><p>Mandy Moore, <em style="">This Is Us</em></p>
This Is Us: Mandy Moore Defends Rebecca's Singing Career

She wants her to make it!