Siegfried & Roy: Masters... Episodes

1996, TV Show

Episodes: Siegfried & Roy: Masters of the Impossible (4)

Realm of Endland    Season 1, Episode 4
Monsters of the Mind    Season 1, Episode 3
Kingdom of Gold    Season 1, Episode 2
Legend of Sarmoti    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 19, 1996, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The Las Vegas legends of legerdemain appear as adventurers in a four-part animated saga set in a fantastic realm of unicorns, monstrous Titans, two-headed horses, pixies, wizards and dragons.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular