Season 1, Episode 15 All My Senses

First Aired: September 26, 2008

Sid and his friends learn about the five senses (sight, hearing, taste, smell and touch).

Watch Now

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 1, 2008
  • Rating: TV-Y
  • Premise: A Jim Henson Company production about an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy. (more)

Show More »