She's Still Not Our Sister 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

She's Still Not Our Sister

Three sisters who recently lost their father adjust to having a newly discovered half sister. Based on characters from the TV-movie "She's Not Our Sister."

Premiered: December 10, 2011

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(1 rating)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

On With Our Lives Season 1, Episode 4 Dec 17, 2011 $2.99

Vivian is about to start school, Deniece gets a job offer across the country and Cynthia and D'Andre are getting married. Vivian has been dealing with her follow-up to her breast cancer scare.

Vivian Goes to Paris Season 1, Episode 3 Dec 17, 2011 $1.99

Vivian abruptly quits her job and decides that she is going to Paris to finally treat herself with a vacation, shopping, dining, and to find some personal fulfillment.

Graduation and Disappointment Season 1, Episode 2 Dec 10, 2011 $2.99

Deniece finally has enough credit hours to graduate from college.

Daddy Issues Season 1, Episode 1 Dec 10, 2011 $2.99

Now that Cynthia and D'Andre are officially engaged, their relationship is on-off-then-on again as Cynthia is still learning what it means to trust a man.