Sherri Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: All in the Timing - Sherri

Sherri's use of her new single status in her comedy routine inspires an old friend to ask her out. Later, she tells Dr. Gregg she doesn't want to be exclusive. At work, Celia and Angie ask Donna to sign their overdue time cards, but Donna will only do so after she gets a makeover.

Episodes: Sherri (13)

12/1/2009: Indecision '09    Season 1, Episode 13
11/24/2009: Thanks-for-not-for-nothing-giving    Season 1, Episode 12
11/17/2009: The Game Changer    Season 1, Episode 11
11/10/2009: Four Ladies and a Baby    Season 1, Episode 10
11/3/2009: Birth    Season 1, Episode 9
10/27/2009: Stronger    Season 1, Episode 8
10/20/2009: All in the Timing    Season 1, Episode 7
10/13/2009: Dating Dad    Season 1, Episode 6
10/9/2009: There's No I in Church    Season 1, Episode 5
10/8/2009: Lost Weekend    Season 1, Episode 4
10/7/2009: Thrown for a Hoop    Season 1, Episode 3
10/6/2009: I Have a Dreamboard    Season 1, Episode 2
10/5/2009: Pilot    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 05, 2009, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A single mom reenters the dating world after divorcing her unfaithful husband. Working as a paralegal, Sherri relies on friends and coworkers as she juggles her new life with her pursuit of success as a comedian and actress.



Sherri: Season 1
Buy Sherri: Season 1 from
From A&E Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.54 (as of 9:08 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular