Sherlock Episodes

2010, TV Show

Sherlock Season 1 episodes

The Great Game Season 1, Episode 3

Season 1 ends with Sherlock trying to save the lives of people taken hostage by a deranged bomber. To prevent their deaths, Holmes must solve puzzles posed in a series of phone messages. read more

The Blind Banker Season 1, Episode 2

Holmes and Watson investigate a bank break-in that resulted in nothing stolen, but strange graffiti left behind. The case leads to the discovery of a dead banker inside his locked flat that the police, though not Holmes, suspect was a suicide. read more

A Study in Pink Season 1, Episode 1

A modern-day Sherlock Holmes investigates cases. In the opener, Holmes is introduced to John Watson, an Afghanistan War vet, who becomes his flatmate. The pair then probe some improbable suicides that stump Scotland Yard. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 25, 2010, on BBC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (87 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A modern adaptation of the crime novels of Arthur Conan Doyle.



The Beast of Blackslope (The Sherlock Files)
Buy The Beast of Blackslope (The Sherlock Files) from
From Square Fish (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.99 (as of 6:35 PM EST - more info)
The Sherlock Holmes Handbook
Buy The Sherlock Holmes Handbook from
From Quirk Books (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.53 (as of 6:35 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular