Episode Guide

The Midnight Flier

The Body in the Mine

Escape from a Train

The Lost Mine

A Woman Escapes

Wyatt Earp

The Frightened Witness

A Question of Honor


The Bank Robbery

Fire on the Chiricahua Mountains

The Choice

I Am an American

The Dead Smuggler

The Holdup

The Con Man


The Peterson Murder

The Massacre of 1883

The Stepfather

The Wounded Prisoner


The Market Holdups

The Human Bomb

The Proving Grounds

The Maniac

The Tough Guy

Show More

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:5 out of 5 (1 rating)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Exploits of 1950s Arizona lawman Frank Morgan. The series also aired under the title `U.S. Marshal.' (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »