Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience: The Spirit of the Season

  • 2013
  • TV Show
  • TV-G

Tenor Shaun Johnson performs with a seven-piece big band. The set includes such holiday fare as "Winter Wonderland," "Silver Bells" and "Let It Snow"; and the Sinatra standards "My Kind of Town," "That's Life" and "Can I Steal a Little Love?" Also: Elvis Presley's "Blue Christmas"; Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah"; and Michael Buble's "Haven't Met You Yet."

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on