Sharpe 1993 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 2 Sharpe's Eagle

First Aired: December 8, 2009

In 1809 Spain, Sharpe tries to make up for the French taking possession of an English standard by capturing a French eagle emblem that was touched by Napoleon.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: May 5, 1993
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: The adventures of a British soldier in the Napoleonic Wars. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Winona Ryder, Charlie Heaton and Natalia Dyer, <em>Stranger Things</em>
Everyone in Hollywood binge-watched Stranger Things, too

Everyone's most recent TV obsession was the hot topic on the Emmys red carpet