Sharon Osbourne

2003, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 01, 2003, on Syndicated
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Ozzy's wife, who helped make MTV's `The Osbournes' an immediate smash, interviewed celebrities in a series that also included inspirational stories, and performances by popular music acts and up-and-coming talent. Among her signature segments: `Under the Covers,' in which she conducted her chats in an on-stage bed.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Joe Jackson Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, May 26, 2004
Har Mar Superstar Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, May 25, 2004
Gia Bella Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, May 24, 2004
Mary Mary Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, May 19, 2004
Fountains of Wayne Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, May 14, 2004
Five for Fighting Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, May 13, 2004
Chris Botti Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, May 11, 2004
Evan and Jaron Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, May 4, 2004
Goapele Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Apr 29, 2004
Cypress Hill Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Apr 26, 2004
Live Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Apr 21, 2004
Shelby Lynne Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Apr 21, 2004
RZA Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Apr 14, 2004
Kanye West Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Apr 8, 2004
Ben Lee Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Apr 6, 2004
Musiq Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Mar 30, 2004
Shelby Lynne Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Mar 29, 2004
Butterfly Boucher Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Mar 23, 2004
Yellowcard Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Mar 22, 2004
Michael McDonald Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Mar 8, 2004
Wyclef Jean Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Mar 4, 2004
Train Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Mar 3, 2004
Gavin DeGraw Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Mar 2, 2004
JC Chasez Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Feb 27, 2004
Josh Kelley Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Feb 25, 2004
311 Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Feb 20, 2004
Floetry Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Feb 19, 2004
Floetry Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Feb 12, 2004
Sarah McLachlan Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Feb 6, 2004
Katy Rose Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Feb 4, 2004
Fefe Dobson Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Feb 3, 2004
Avant Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Jan 22, 2004
The Bacon Brothers Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Jan 21, 2004
Alien Ant Farm Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Jan 9, 2004
Adema Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Jan 9, 2004
Kelly Rowland Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Dec 24, 2003
Enrique Iglesias Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Dec 22, 2003
Anthony Anderson Actor Sharon Osbourne Tue, Dec 16, 2003
Lindsay Lohan Actor Sharon Osbourne Tue, Dec 16, 2003
Marques Houston Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Dec 16, 2003
Piper Perabo Actor Sharon Osbourne Tue, Dec 16, 2003
Vanilla Ice Actor Sharon Osbourne Tue, Dec 16, 2003
Beth Hart Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Dec 11, 2003
Maroon 5 Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Dec 10, 2003
Tori Amos Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Dec 9, 2003
Lil Jon and the East Side Boyz Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Dec 8, 2003
Lit Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Dec 4, 2003
DMX Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Nov 26, 2003
Barenaked Ladies Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Nov 24, 2003
Monica Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Nov 21, 2003
LeAnn Rimes Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Nov 20, 2003
Seal Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Nov 19, 2003
Rod Stewart Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Nov 18, 2003
Toby Keith Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Nov 18, 2003
Kelly Clarkson Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Nov 14, 2003
Toby Keith Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Nov 14, 2003
Fountains of Wayne Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Nov 12, 2003
Drew Pinsky Panelist Sharon Osbourne Fri, Nov 7, 2003
Holly McClure Panelist Sharon Osbourne Fri, Nov 7, 2003
Melinda Varga Panelist Sharon Osbourne Fri, Nov 7, 2003
Baby Bash Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Nov 6, 2003
Gavin DeGraw Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Nov 5, 2003
Rufus Wainwright Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Nov 4, 2003
Uncle Kracker Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Nov 3, 2003
The Black Eyed Peas Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Oct 30, 2003
Ozzy Osbourne Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Oct 28, 2003
Simple Plan Performer Sharon Osbourne Mon, Oct 27, 2003
Vertical Horizon Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Oct 24, 2003
Stacie Orrico Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Oct 23, 2003
Fuel Performer Sharon Osbourne Wed, Oct 22, 2003
Pat Benatar Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Oct 21, 2003
Dido Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Oct 16, 2003
Jillian Barberie Host Sharon Osbourne Wed, Oct 15, 2003
Justin Guarini Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Oct 14, 2003
Thicke Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Oct 3, 2003
Leona Naess Performer Sharon Osbourne Thu, Oct 2, 2003
Eve 6 Performer Sharon Osbourne Tue, Sep 30, 2003
Hanson Performer Sharon Osbourne Fri, Sep 26, 2003

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Sharon Osbourne Survivor: My Story-The Next Chapter
Buy Sharon Osbourne Survivor: My Story-The Next Chapter from Amazon.com
From Little, Brown Book Group (Audio CD)
Usually ships in 6 to 10 days
Buy New: $17.95 (as of 1:33 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular