Shark Files 1993 | TV Show Watchlist

Shark Files

A series exploring facts and myths about sharks.

Premiered: July 24, 1993

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Shark Files: Top Ten Shark Encounters Season 1, Episode 5 Mar 30, 2004 Free

This thrilling episode will take you on a journey around the world seeking close encounters with the ocean's most dangerous sharks! Follow divers as they travel the globe in search of an intimate experience with one of the most feared animals on earth.

The Shark Files: Great White Sharks: In Search of Giants Season 1, Episode 4 Mar 23, 2004 Free

Is the Great White Shark in danger of going extinct? Find out why researchers report fewer and fewer sightings of the top predator around the world, and even more alarming, the absence of sexually mature adults.

The Shark Files: Shark Attacks Season 1, Episode 3 Mar 16, 2004 Free

A chilling, in-depth look at one of man’s most dreaded fates. Using graphic news clips, dramatic new shark footage & interviews with surviving victims, this show recreates the moment of impact, the repercussions, & the ultimate tragedy of shark attacks.

The Shark Files: Sharks of the Wild Coast Season 1, Episode 2 Mar 9, 2004 Free

Follow the exploits of a husband and wife documentary film team as they pioneer shark research in the Indian Ocean, where their goal is to capture the widest variety of shark species possible.