Shameless on Showtime

2010, TV Show

Full Episodes(59)

Latest Episode: Episode 14

May 28, 2013 Season 11 Episode 14 watch on Hulu (Free)

Frank returns from jail to Chatsworth hoping for a welcome home party. However, he finds a new addition to the Gallagher brood - a new son called Ben, who survived a abortion attempt on twins. Will Frank finally do right by his family or free himself?

Episode 2

Mar 05, 2013 Season 11 Episode 2

Mimi enlists her friends & family to help stop the school from failing an inspection. Frank discovers a perk of his job as caretaker. Jamie has a change of heart & attempts to contact his half-brother Kassi. Dom and Gloria continue their incestuous affair
watch on Hulu (Free)

Episode 1

Feb 26, 2013 Season 11 Episode 1

The Chatsworth residents celebrate being awarded an Olympic ring from London 2012. The Maguires celebrate the expansion of their business with Mimi taking control of the schools PTA and Frank's new job as janitor at "St. Mimi's School" is going well.
watch on Hulu (Free)

Shameless Clips & Interviews collapse view

College is a Racket
Shameless Season 4: Episode 7 Clip - It Was An Accident
Shameless Season 5: Tease - Old Hangups
Sticking Around Type
Shameless Season 5: First Takes
Lip is Shameless (Shameless Spot)
Shameless Season 4: Episode 8 Clip - Fire in the Hole
Shameless Season 4: Episode 9 Clip - Will You Marry Me?
Shameless Season 4: Episode 8 Clip - I'm a Different Person
The 401k Talk
Time Management Skills
Shameless: The Complete Fourth Season [HD]
Shameless: The Complete Fourth Season
Shameless: The Complete Third Season [HD]

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular