ShakespeaRe-Told Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: A Midsummer Nights Dream - ShakespeaRe-Told

“A Midsummer Night's Dream” is set at a holiday park where four bickering couples are spending a weekend away with a donkey's head and a group of fairies. Imelda Staunton, Bill Paterson, Johnny Vegas, Sharon Small.

Episodes: ShakespeaRe-Told (4)

8/27/2006: Taming of the Shrew    Season 1, Episode 3
8/20/2006: A Midsummer Nights Dream    Season 1, Episode 4
8/13/2006: Macbeth    Season 1, Episode 2
8/6/2006: Much Ado About Nothing    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 06, 2006
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four Shakespeare plays are performed in modern-day settings.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular