Sex, Chips and Rock 'n'... Episodes

2000, TV Show

Episodes: Sex, Chips and Rock 'n' Roll (1)

4/14/2000: Sex, Chips and Rock 'n' Roll    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 2000, on BBC America
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A six-part tale about two British sisters during the 1960s. Arden and Ellie get caught up in their country's rock-music whirl when a group, the Ice Cubes, plays their town.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular