Second Chances 1993 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Save the Last Dance for Me

Justifiable Jealousy

Save the Last Dance for Me

Swimming Through Mud

If the Truth Be Told

Living In Between

Coincidence or Conspiracy

Down Looks Like Up

I Can't Get No Satisfaxion

Miss Friendly Santa Rita

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 2, 1993
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Friendships and deceits in a sleepy California town, where aspiring judge Dianne Benedict's life was complicated by the murder of her husband and the return of her childhood sweetheart, an ex-con. This ensemble serial drama from Lynn Marie Latham and Berna… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »