Sealab 2021 2000 | TV Show Watchlist

Thu Jul 30 4:15am
Swimming in Oblivion(Season 1, Episode 13) TOON

A behind-the-scenes look at Sealab 2021.

Fri Jul 31 4:15am
Der Dieb(Season 2, Episode 1) TOON

Capt. Murphy declares “Martian law” after things begin to disappear.

Sat Aug 1 4:15am
The Policy(Season 2, Episode 2) TOON

Captain Murphy sends the crew on a suicide mission so that he can collect on their life-insurance policies to pay off his credit card debt.

Tue Aug 4 4:15am
Hail, Squishface(Season 2, Episode 3) TOON

Murphy's new pet begins to reproduce at a rapid rate, endangering the kelp harvest.

Wed Aug 5 4:15am
Bizarro(Season 2, Episode 4) TOON

The crew is taken hostage by the Bizarros.

Thu Aug 6 4:15am
Legend of Baggy Pants(Season 2, Episode 5) TOON

Murphy goes on a desperate search for Sealab's pro shop when he runs out of golf balls.

Fri Aug 7 4:15am
Tinfins(Season 2, Episode 6) TOON

Toni Carmel hosts a behind-the-scenes look at the new film “Tinfins.”

Sat Aug 8 4:15am
7211(Season 2, Episode 7) TOON

The crew tries to keep the Aquarius nuclear submarine from leaking radiation after it crashes into Sea Mount.

Tue Aug 11 4:15am
Feast of Alvis(Season 2, Episode 8) TOON

Capt. Murphy prepares Sealab to celebrate the Feast of Alvis.

Wed Aug 12 4:15am
Brainswitch(Season 2, Episode 9) TOON

An explosion switches Stormy's and Dr. Quinn's brains.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 21, 2000
  • Rating: TV-14
  • User Rating:5 out of 5 (5 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: An update of `Sealab 2020,' about underwater explorers. Using footage from the original show, this part of the Cartoon Network's `Adult Swim' offers up new dysfunctional characters beneath the sea. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »