Screen Actors Guild Awards

2008, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 27, 2008
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Outstanding film and TV performances are honored at the 14th annual gala from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. Burt Reynolds and Denis Leary present the Life Achievement Award to Charles Durning. Slated presenters include Ruby Dee; Zac Efron; Emile Hirsch; Kate Hudson; Matthew McConaughey; Denzel Washington; Vanessa Williams; and Chandra Wilson.



Jeff Margolis: Director Jeff Margolis: Executive Producer
Kathy Connell: Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular