Scorned: Love Kills Episodes

2012, TV Show

Scorned: Love Kills Season 3 episodes

Lover's Roulette Season 3, Episode 10

An unhappy marriage between an unfaithful man and his gambling-addicted wife ends in violence. read more

Slave for Love Season 3, Episode 9

A man's dark secrets come to the fore after his wife is killed. read more

Visions of Lust Season 3, Episode 8

A woman learns that her husband has been unfaithful to her. read more

Tall, Dark and Deadly Season 3, Episode 7

A divorced mother of five looks for love online, but her new suitors turn out to be dangerous. read more

Bedside Manner Season 3, Episode 6

A former beauty-pageant contestant takes a job as a head nurse and becomes involved with a wealthy doctor. read more

Roommmates With Benefits Season 3, Episode 5

A man gets caught up in a love triangle with his wife and a childhood friend. read more

God's Gift to Women Season 3, Episode 4

A church pastor has an affair with his secretary. read more

Lipstick Love Triangle Season 3, Episode 3

A same-sex love triangle ends badly. read more

Caskets and Strippers Season 3, Episode 2

A married man has two affairs at the same time, one with an old girlfriend and the other with a stripper. read more

Naval Affairs Season 3, Episode 1

A love triangle involving a married couple and a young naval doctor is detailed in the Season 3 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 21, 2012, on Investigation Discov
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Tales of love gone fatally awry are featured.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular