Scooby-Doo: Mystery... Episodes

2010, TV Show

Scooby-Doo: Mystery Incorporated Season 2 episodes

Come Undone Season 2, Episode 26

The gang try to stop an evil entity from bringing the world to an end. read more

Through the Curtain Season 2, Episode 25

The gang trail Pericles through the caverns. read more

Gates of Gloom Season 2, Episode 24

Professor Pericles and the gang try to gain access to caverns containing cursed treasure and the Evil Entity. read more

Dark Night of the Hunters Season 2, Episode 23

The gang head south of the border to search for the Heart of the Jaguar. read more

Nightmare in Red Season 2, Episode 22

The gang are hypnotized in order to enter the world of dreams. read more

The Man in the Mirror Season 2, Episode 21

The gang find an unusual mirror in the basement of a haunted mansion. read more

Stand and Deliver Season 2, Episode 20

A robber kidnaps all the women of Crystal Cove. read more

The Devouring Season 2, Episode 19

A demon tries to consume all the bread, pasta and tasty treats in Crystal Cove. read more

Dance of the Undead Season 2, Episode 18

Shaggy and Scooby attempt to stop a phantom ska band from doing harm. read more

The Horrible Herd Season 2, Episode 17

Crystal Cove is threatened by a herd of mutated cattle. read more

Aliens Among Us Season 2, Episode 16

The Crystal Cove sheriff claims aliens are stealing high-tech devices to repair their spaceship. read more

The Heart of Evil Season 2, Episode 14

Dr. Zin causes trouble in Crystal Cove. read more

Wrath of the Krampus Season 2, Episode 13

A creature named Krampus attacks Crystal Cove. read more

Scarebear Season 2, Episode 12

A bear-like creature attacks the mayor during a camping trip. read more

The Midnight Zone Season 2, Episode 11

A radio DJ is attacked. read more

Night Terrors Season 2, Episode 10

Ghosts haunt an old library. read more

Grim Judgement Season 2, Episode 9

Lovers Lane visitors are harassed by a Puritan ghost. read more

Night on Haunted Mountain Season 2, Episode 8

An angel of destruction attacks Ethan and Gary during a hike. read more

The Gathering Gloom Season 2, Episode 7

A ghoul attacks moviegoers at a screening of a Vincent Van Ghoul film. read more

Art of Darkness! Season 2, Episode 6

A work of art comes to life and goes after its creator. read more

The Hodag of Horror Season 2, Episode 5

A carnival beast steals things in Crystal Cove. read more

Web of the Dreamweaver Season 2, Episode 4

A goblin king enters people's dreams and forces them to destroy what they love most. read more

The Night the Clown Cried II: Tears of Doom Season 2, Episode 3

Crybaby Clown kidnaps people around town. read more

House of the Nightmare Witch Season 2, Episode 2

The gang hunt a Russian witch in the forest. read more

The Night the Clown Cried Season 2, Episode 1

An evil man-baby torments Crystal Cove. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 05, 2010, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (47 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Scooby, Shaggy and the gang investigate paranormal activity in a small town despite resistance from the locals in this adaptation of the classic series about a mystery-solving pooch and his pals.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular