Episode Guide

What About Your Friends

January 24, 1995

My Summer as a Girl

Lies of the Heart

Different Worlds: A Story of Interracial Love

Two Teens and a Baby

Dedicated to the One I Love

Between Mother and Daughter

But He Loves Me

Love Off Limits

Words Up!

If I Die Before I Wake

Love in the Dark Ages

Abby, My Love

Big Boys Don't Cry

No Means No

Maggie's Secret

My Indian Summer

Crosses on the Lawn

The Emancipation of Lizzie Stern

Flour Babies

The Writing on the Wall

Other Mothers

Kids Killing Kids

Same Difference

Stand Up


Sexual Considerations

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 24, 1984
  • Rating: TV-Y
  • Premise: An Emmy and Humanitas Award-winning series targeting junior and senior-high students, featuring thoughtful dramatizations and, on occasion, documentaries on such subjects as the Holocaust, teen suicide, racism, pregancy, homosexuality and drug abuse. (more)

Show More »